700 Chase Street, Suite 100 Gary, IN 46404
Ph: 800-367-8110
Fax: 219-977-4289
 
 
 
Click to enlarge
Dan Phillips, President
Main No. 800-367-8110
Ext. 404
Ph. 219-944-4440
dphillips@chisteel.com
Click to enlarge
Mike Jansen, Vice President
Main No. 800-367-8110
Ext. 402
Ph. 219-977-4281
mjansen@chisteel.com

 
Click to enlarge
Bill Boak, VP Sales & Marketing
Main No. 800-367-8110
Ext. 401
Ph. 219-944-4437
bboak@chisteel.com
Click to enlarge
Kathy Paxton,
Chief Financial Officer
Main No. 800-367-8110
Ext. 403
Ph. 219-944-4439
kpaxton@chisteel.com

 
Click to enlarge
Claudia Eaton, Accounting
Main No. 800-367-8110
Ext. 411
ceaton@chisteel.com

 
Click to enlarge
Bill Einhorn,
Operations Manager
Main No. 800-367-8110
Ext. 428
Ph. 219-949-1111 Ext 428
beinhorn@chisteel.com
Click to enlarge
Jeff Law,
Supervisor
Main No. 800-367-8110
Ext. 437
jlaw@chisteel.com
Click to enlarge
Brian Sowa,
Supervisor
Main No. 800-367-8110
Ext. 426
bsowa@chisteel.com

 
Click to enlarge
Bob Samansky,
Tension Level & Warehouse Manager
Main No. 800-367-8110
Ext. 424
bsamansky@chisteel.com

 

Click to enlarge
Rick Gregory, Quality Manager
Main No. (800) 367-8110
Ext. 422
Ph. 219-944-4447
rgregory@chisteel.com
 
Click to enlarge
Alisa Marrero,
Customer Service Manager
Main No. 800-367-8110
Ext. 408
alisan@chisteel.com

 
Click to enlarge
Alisa Bethel, CSR
Main No. 800-367-8110
Ext. 415
alisab@chisteel.com
Click to enlarge
Kala Tilman, CSR
Main No. (800) 367-8110
Ext. 410
ktillman@chisteel.com

 
Click to enlarge
Precious Vargas, CSR
Main No. (800) 367-8110
Ext. 413
pvargas@chisteel.com
Click to enlarge
Linda Lopez, CSR,
Main No. (800) 367-8110
Ext 407
llopez@chisteel.com
Click to enlarge
Mary Iliff, CSR,
Main No. (800) 367-8110
Ext 416
miliff@chisteel.com

 

 
 
 
 

 

 
Contacts | Customer Assessment | Privacy Policy | Site Map

Copyright 2014, All rights reserved.